We are on the right way

Our team, as winners in one of the nominations of the international competition of computer talents “Golden Bytes” has participated in the International Conference «IE Venture Day» (23-24 April 2015, Minsk (Belarus)).

In spite of the presence at the conference, sharing experiences with other teams, showing of our developments, we managed to visit the Public Association “Belarusian Society of the Disabled for vision” and private unitary enterprise “Svitloprylad” of public association “Belarusian Society of the Disabled on sight”

DSC08400_min
DSC08405_min
DSC08412_min
DSC08415_min
DSC08413_min
DSC08417_min

T.I. Smolyak (substituent of ideological work and social issues Private Unitary Enterprise “Svitloprylad”) proved the accepted technical and functional solutions that have been implemented in the device for teaching blind and visually impaired of Braille and agreed to test operation of the first party braille-device in the center of rehabilitation of disabled persons at Private Unitary Enterprise “Svitloprylad.”.

DSC08430_min
DSC08431_min
DSC08435_min
DSC08436_min
DSC08441_min
So, the trip was quite successful – we got new contacts, new vision of our product, strengthened our desire to bring the device to industrial production.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

Мы на правильном пути

Наша команда, как победители в одной из номинаций международного конкурса компьютерных талантов «Золотой байт» приняла участие в Международной конференции «IE Venture Day» (23-24 апреля 2015 года, Минск (Беларусь)).

Кроме присутствия на конференции, обмена опытом с другими коллективами и показом своих разработок, мы успели посетить Общественное объединение «Белорусское общество инвалидов по зрению» и частное унитарное предприятие «Светоприбор» Общественного объединения «Белорусское общество инвалидов по зрению».

DSC08400_min
DSC08405_min
DSC08412_min
DSC08415_min
DSC08413_min
DSC08417_min

 

Смоляк Т.И. (Заместитель по идеологической работе и социальным вопросам ЧУП «Светоприбор») подтвердила правильность принятых технических и функциональных решений, которые были воплотили в приборе для обучения слепых и слабовидящих шрифту Брайля и согласилась на тестовую эксплуатацию первой партии braille-device в центре реабилитации инвалидов по зрению при ЧУП «Светоприбор».

DSC08430_min
DSC08431_min
DSC08435_min
DSC08436_min
DSC08441_min
Так что поездка была довольно удачной — появились новые контакты, новые видения развития нашего продукта, окрепло желание довести устройство до промішленного производства.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *