Our team at the “Arsenal of Ideas”

From 27 to 31 May 2015 in Mistetskiy Arsenal was held interactive educational festival for children and adolescents “Arsenal ideas.” Its program includes a special educational and recreational activities for children, interesting and informative workshops, riddles and quizzes, theatrical tours and other interesting events.

arsenal_dlu_pan

arsenal_eart

This year at the invitation of Intel the team Braille-device taken part in festival. Although it is not exactly our audience format, but we are ready to cover the problems of the blind anywhere and on how many strong enough.

arsenal_pavlo2

arsenal_all0

Exposure team was represented in a space of research on the stand of Intel. Particularly interesting was at the weekend when the kids have tried to understand the Braille a few minutes and were very happy when they do it.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

Наша команда на «Арсенале идей»

С 27 по 31 мая 2015 года в Мистецком Арсенале проходил Интерактивный образовательный фестиваль для детей и подростков «Арсенал идей». В его программу входили специальные образовательные и развлекательные занятия для детей, интересные и познавательные мастер-классы, загадки и викторины, театрализованные экскурсии и прочие интересные мероприятия.

arsenal_dlu_pan

arsenal_eart

В этом году по приглашению фирмы Intel в фестивале приняла участие и команда Braille-device. Хотя это не совсем наш формат аудитории, но проблемы незрячих мы готовы освещать, где угодно и на сколько хватит сил.

arsenal_pavlo2

arsenal_all0

Экспозиция команды была представлена в ПРОСТРАНСТВЕ НАУКИ на стенде от Intel. Особенно интересно было на выходных, когда дети старались за несколько минут разобраться в шрифте Брайля и были очень рады, когда у них получалось.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *